Nitai and JivaPart 5Nitai introduces Himself for the first time


Nitai: Hey Jiva! Get up. It is me.  
Jiva: Oh Nitai! You always surprise me. Where have you been? 

Nitai: Nowhere. I never go far from you. 

Jiva: Really? Where do you hide? I have never seen you. 

Nitai: You have never seen even yourself. I’m always with you. The real you. 

Jiva: I have never seen myself? Why are you bewildering me right in the morning?

Nitai: You are bewildered since time immemorial. I have come to wake you up. Good morning Jiva. Get up!   

JIva: Uff Nitai! I already have an alarm clock. You don’t need to be one. 

Nitai: Haha! An alarm clock is required to wake you up daily. But I’ll wake you up once and for all. Hahaha!

Jiva: Why are you so eager to wake me up?

Nitai: I love you Jiva. You have slept enough. 

JIva: What is the relation between sleep and love? Your statements are too complicated always.

Nitai: Sleep is death and love is life. I have come to give you real life.

Jiva: Oh. Another mysterious statement to explain one mysterious statement. Leave it. Why do you always say that you love me? 

Nitai: I say so because I cannot hide it anymore. I love everyone. 

Jiva: And whom do you love the most?

Nitai: Whom my brother hates the most. (LOL) 

JIva: What kind of criterion is this?

Nitai: I love on need basis. Where the highest need is there I provide the highest love there. 

Jiva: Don’t you have any other work to do? You just keep on loving others?

Nitai: It is the most important work I guess. There is only one thing which everyone is trying to find in this world and there is only one thing which is missing in this world, i.e., true love. 

Jiva: How can you say that there is no true love in this world? 

Nitai: A watchmaker knows everything about the watch.

Jiva: Oh! So you are trying to tell me that you are the creator of this world.

Nitai: Not exactly. 

Jiva: Then what exactly?

Nitai: I am the creator of the creator of this world. 

JIva: What do you wish to say? Can you be a little more clear?

Nitai: More clear? Alright. So be it. I am the creator of the creator of the creator of the creator of the creator of the creator of the creator of this world. (LOL, disappears)

Jiva: (Faints due to excessive clarity) 

Worthless disciple of Shrila Nitaipreshthji,

Nitaimani das

Published by

Nitaimani das

Preacher of Nitainam Dhyan, Spiritual Author, and disciple of B.S. Nitaipreshthji

Leave a Reply

