Nitai is There With Us 24*7

Nitai is there… Always there with us… 24 hours.. Every moment.. His affectionate presence is deeply rooted in our existence.. We neglect Him… We ignore Him.. He doesn’t… He is the only one accompanying us day and night in this deadly material ocean of darkness.. He is the only light with us removing all the fear of this all pervasive darkness… I wish I could appreciate His company a little more than seeking the company of other fallen souls who are themselves stuck in this dark ocean since time immemorial.. I wish I could rely fully on Nitai’s mercy for once.. I wish I could make Him my only love and wealth… I wish I could have these wishes in a more real sense.

Joy Doyal निताइ !

Published by

Nitaimani das

Preacher of Nitainam Dhyan, Spiritual Author, and disciple of B.S. Nitaipreshthji

Leave a Reply

