Get Full Time in Service of Lord by Vayulekhan

Raghunatha Das Goswami, Rati Manjari, when he met Nitai in Panihati, then Nitai told him -Oh Das Goswami! Tumi jao Puri Dhaam (Go to Puri Dham). Tumi jao Jagannatha Puri. Tumi meet your pranath Gauranga. All your obstacles will be taken care of by me. Prabhu Balram Ami Sarva Shakti Dhora. I am omnipotent. If I want you to go to Puri and meet your pran-nath Gauranga, then who can stop you? Your gaurds will stop you? Do you really think they are more powerful than me. I am Matta-simha. Won’t they be afraid of me if I will become a lion? I will not kill them by becoming a lion. I will just roar. (Roars) My hunkaar is kafi. My hunkaar is sufficient. I will say- Ha Gauranga! Ha Gauranga! Ha Gauranga! Ha Gauranga! When you will be running out of your home, the gaurds will try to catch you and I will provide such an ecstatic background music that while catching you they will faint in ecstacy. My background music will be like this.

Ha Gauranga! Ha Gauranga! Ha Gauranga! Ha Gauranga! Ha Gauranga!

My dear Vrindavana Das Thakur uses the word lion for me. But don’t think if I am a lion, I am going to be fatal. I am a lion, I roar. I roar the lord’s name so that everybody can hear, you know. In a jungle if a small animal will produce its sound the donkey will start braying or the monkey will start whooping or screeching then will all the animals of the jungle hear? Obviously no. But if a lion comes out of his den and he does “Haaaaunnn” (roars) then all the animals will hear. So just for the sake of preaching dear Raghunatha Das, I roar. I become a lion just to deliver as many as possible. Vrindavana Das Thakur uses the word lion. So there are only two possibilities. Either your gaurds will also start running towards Puri, as they will get so much love for Gauranga by listening to the background music. Or they will faint here. So in both the ways your work is done. You are definitely going to go to Puri. I will remove all the obstacles, don’t worry. I am the Lord of the full time devotees. If you want to get full time, just do Nitai Vayulekhan. You will very soon become full time.

Published by

Nitaimani das

Preacher of Nitainam Dhyan, Spiritual Author, and disciple of B.S. Nitaipreshthji

Leave a Reply

